Local: (603) 402-1020
Amelia Rose Florals
Flowers for all occasions! ~ Family Owned and Operated ~ Order flowers online 24/7 from our website!
704 Milford Road Route 101A DJ Square Merrimack, NH 03054    Local: (603) 402-1020
Customer Reviews
Amelia Rose Florals
Local Merrimack, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I asked for. However I was surprised that they were left outside on a hot day when I had provided a cell phone number for the recipient.
Krista's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2017, 12:08 pm

Phil, I'm sorry you were not happy with the delivery of your beautiful bouquet. I approved my drivers decision to leave the arrangement in the shade at the recipients door, she also called and left a message with the recipient. If you would like us to rectify this issue please let me know what we can do to win your trust back. Sincerely, Krista
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered a b-day arrangement for my Bestie who lives in Merrimack. She and I were both very happy with the flowers that were sent. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service..especially when delivery time needed to be changed' with delivery to a rehab center rather than to a home address. My sister was VERY pleased with the arrangment.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Best flower arrangement I've ever purchased. Amelia Rose meets or exceeds my expectations every time. Thank you for a great 25th anniversary bouquet!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Best bouquet of flowers I've ever received from any florist! I ordered online the night before with specific instructions and they nailed it! Can't speak highly enough about Krista and the entire staff at Amelia Rose florist.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the third time I've used Amelia Rose- and each time has been fabulous. Most recently I sent a dish garden to my friend in the hospital. I got same day service, the arrangement looked exactly like it did on line if not better. My friend absolutely loved it. Wonderful local florist with top notch floral arrangements and top notch service.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose makes the most beautiful arrangements. The staff is very friendly & helpful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose as always did a fantastic job. Every arrangement I or my family has ordered has always been beautiful. Thank you Krista and team.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Most beautiful flowers ever!! Thank you once again Amelia Rose for making my arrangement so special
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you Amelia Rose once again. Your arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A+ service.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose did another fantastic job delivering flowers, balloons, and chocolates for a 50th birthday. Also found Poinsettias, a miniature dog wood Christmas tree, and multiple gifts for the holidays. This place has it all!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely beautiful! We ordered two wreaths, and three arrangements for my Mother's Funeral and received many comments about how lovely they were. Would highly recommend!
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The best there is in southern New Hampshire hands down.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wanted to order flowers for my mother's birthday and found Amelia Rose. Looked interesting, so gave it a shot. The flowers arrived the next day and when Mom mentioned it was her birthday to the delivery folks, they busted out singing "Happy Birthday!" She was thrilled! And, yes, the flowers were gorgeous. She was marveling at them when I talked to her later that night. Thanks so much, Amelia Rose! I'll definitely be back again!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The floral arrangement I received is beautiful. The delivery person was kind enough to call me and ask me where to leave it as I was not home when it was delivered. I have been enjoying the arrangement for a few days now and it still looks beautiful! Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were for my sister's birthday and she reported that they were beautiful. I could tell from her response that they were more beautiful than any other flowers I had sent her. Thank you for making her birthday special. Jeanne
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

MY FLOWER ARRANGEMENT IS THE PRETTIEST EVER !!! THE ORANGE ROSES ARE STILL BEAUTIFUL .!!!.. HOWEVER, THE LARGE YELLOW LILIES LOST PETALS DAILY. THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK ! ...
Krista's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 4:25 pm

I'm so happy that you liked your arrangement,but I am sorry that your lilies dropped petals so soon. The lilies were grown in NH by a family run greenhouse and I've always had great luck with their products. Would you like us to replace them? K.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were lovely but I was surprised that a packet of floral preservative was not included, especially since it is suggested by you to extend the enjoyment of the floral arrangement. Flowers that I have received from other florists include a packet of preservative
Krista's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 4:28 pm

Hi Leah, I'm sorry your care card did not include a packet of preservative. We usually do attach it to the care card unless the arrangement has some of the delicate spring flowers, that do not need or like the preservative. All of our flowers are processed with a hydrating solution and preservative before arranging them. I am sorry if I over looked it with your order. Please stop in anytime for a complimentary rose of your choice. Sincerely, Krista-owner
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement...what a unique idea of using palm fronds inside the bowl.
Flower Delivery To Merrimack, NH
See Delivery Areas