Local: (603) 402-1020
Amelia Rose Florals
Flowers for all occasions! ~ Family Owned and Operated
704 Milford Road Route 101A DJ Square Merrimack, NH 03054    Local: (603) 402-1020
Customer Reviews
Amelia Rose Florals
Local Merrimack, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

My arrangement was fresh and beautiful!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Stunning as always! So glad our family found your shop!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

We were happy with the arrangement Joan Longley
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

It is a beautiful floral arrangement, I just loved everything about it, and I did send a picture to my sister Karen Prescott and she was also as pleased as I was. Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were beyond beautiful and the service was great. Will absolutely use Amelia Rose Florals for all my flower needs going forward.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent! Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful flower arrangements. They are gorgeous. No matter where I send flowers I know they will be unique and magnificent ! The staff is top notch and so helpful
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the second time we've ordered from Amelia Rose, and have been quite happy with the flowers that were sent. This time around they even called ahead of time to make sure someone would be home, as it was too cold to leave them outside. Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great experience beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you for the arrangement of Arctic Cheer you did for my Aunt and Uncle today. They were so surprised as they had no idea it was coming. So pleased, absolutely beautiful. I too work at a Florist shop here in Halifax NS. So I can appreciate the wonderful work that goes into creating an order no matter how big or small. Again Thank you
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IT

The arrangement was beautiful - artistic and fresh. The balloon was a delightful add-on. I was able to bring my Amherst snow-bound Mom a little bit of the Bahamas to enjoy over the holidays. I will definitely use Amelia Rose for future experiences/occasions. Thank you! Laura
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Flowers healthy arrangement of full. Would definitely recommend.
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thoroughly delighted! We'd had some not so pleasant experiences with some area florists recently, so when we wanted to send some flowers this time, we looked elsewhere. Was very happy to have found Amelia Rose! The arrangements were a bit different from what you see on other sites, and the actual result was gorgeous! Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flower arrangement was beautiful and on time! My sister said it was one of the nicest arrangement she has ever received. Thank you!
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers for a friend's funeral. Living in AZ I chose from a Google search. The flowers were delivered on time, and were what was shown online. It was a local florist for where my friend's family lives which made it easier for delivery. I would use this florist again. Quality, service and price were as representrated.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Lovely bouquet- and delivered just as requested- Thank you for such great service.
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers were beautiful and exactly what I asked for. However I was surprised that they were left outside on a hot day when I had provided a cell phone number for the recipient.
Krista's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2017, 12:08 pm

Phil, I'm sorry you were not happy with the delivery of your beautiful bouquet. I approved my drivers decision to leave the arrangement in the shade at the recipients door, she also called and left a message with the recipient. If you would like us to rectify this issue please let me know what we can do to win your trust back. Sincerely, Krista
Phil Bleezarde's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2017, 5:48 pm

Thanks, but that isn't necessary. We were very happy with the arrangement and we will be returning customers. I was just surprised and thought it was risky leaving flowers outside. They were perfect and no harm was done.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered a b-day arrangement for my Bestie who lives in Merrimack. She and I were both very happy with the flowers that were sent. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service..especially when delivery time needed to be changed' with delivery to a rehab center rather than to a home address. My sister was VERY pleased with the arrangment.
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Best flower arrangement I've ever purchased. Amelia Rose meets or exceeds my expectations every time. Thank you for a great 25th anniversary bouquet!
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Best bouquet of flowers I've ever received from any florist! I ordered online the night before with specific instructions and they nailed it! Can't speak highly enough about Krista and the entire staff at Amelia Rose florist.
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

This is the third time I've used Amelia Rose- and each time has been fabulous. Most recently I sent a dish garden to my friend in the hospital. I got same day service, the arrangement looked exactly like it did on line if not better. My friend absolutely loved it. Wonderful local florist with top notch floral arrangements and top notch service.
Date: Apr 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose makes the most beautiful arrangements. The staff is very friendly & helpful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose as always did a fantastic job. Every arrangement I or my family has ordered has always been beautiful. Thank you Krista and team.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Most beautiful flowers ever!! Thank you once again Amelia Rose for making my arrangement so special
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you Amelia Rose once again. Your arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A+ service.
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amelia Rose did another fantastic job delivering flowers, balloons, and chocolates for a 50th birthday. Also found Poinsettias, a miniature dog wood Christmas tree, and multiple gifts for the holidays. This place has it all!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Absolutely beautiful! We ordered two wreaths, and three arrangements for my Mother's Funeral and received many comments about how lovely they were. Would highly recommend!
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The best there is in southern New Hampshire hands down.
Date: Nov 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wanted to order flowers for my mother's birthday and found Amelia Rose. Looked interesting, so gave it a shot. The flowers arrived the next day and when Mom mentioned it was her birthday to the delivery folks, they busted out singing "Happy Birthday!" She was thrilled! And, yes, the flowers were gorgeous. She was marveling at them when I talked to her later that night. Thanks so much, Amelia Rose! I'll definitely be back again!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The floral arrangement I received is beautiful. The delivery person was kind enough to call me and ask me where to leave it as I was not home when it was delivered. I have been enjoying the arrangement for a few days now and it still looks beautiful! Thank you
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were for my sister's birthday and she reported that they were beautiful. I could tell from her response that they were more beautiful than any other flowers I had sent her. Thank you for making her birthday special. Jeanne
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

MY FLOWER ARRANGEMENT IS THE PRETTIEST EVER !!! THE ORANGE ROSES ARE STILL BEAUTIFUL .!!!.. HOWEVER, THE LARGE YELLOW LILIES LOST PETALS DAILY. THANKS FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK ! ...
Krista's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 4:25 pm

I'm so happy that you liked your arrangement,but I am sorry that your lilies dropped petals so soon. The lilies were grown in NH by a family run greenhouse and I've always had great luck with their products. Would you like us to replace them? K.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers were lovely but I was surprised that a packet of floral preservative was not included, especially since it is suggested by you to extend the enjoyment of the floral arrangement. Flowers that I have received from other florists include a packet of preservative
Krista's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2016, 4:28 pm

Hi Leah, I'm sorry your care card did not include a packet of preservative. We usually do attach it to the care card unless the arrangement has some of the delicate spring flowers, that do not need or like the preservative. All of our flowers are processed with a hydrating solution and preservative before arranging them. I am sorry if I over looked it with your order. Please stop in anytime for a complimentary rose of your choice. Sincerely, Krista-owner
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful arrangement...what a unique idea of using palm fronds inside the bowl.
Flower Delivery To Merrimack, NH
See Delivery Areas